top of page
Search
  • andrewglass100

Classes

Here in Spain I am taking all of my classes in Spanish. The way the system here is set up, for each class we have a theory and a practical. The practical is an hour and a half and usually involves more problems and discussions, and the theory is the teacher going through a powerpoint, or at times just talking from their notes. Here I am taking Introduccion al Marketing, Economic Mundial, Estadisticas para las Empresas, and Introduccion a la Economia 2. I live in El Carmen, so it takes me around an hour to get to my classes in El Campus de Espinardo. I will either take the bus which takes around 45 minutes, or I will walk to the tram which takes around 20, then the tram takes around 20 as well. It is strange that here we don't have much homework or tests. We just do the practices then move on to the next unit and have an exam on everything at the end of the semester.

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page